The Sylvan Lake Police Dept is comprised of:  Patch - Copy
Director of Public Safety John Martin
Administrative Sergeant Eric Zuehlk
Detective Sergeant Mike Mondeau
Full Time Officers Jason Harmon
  Daniel Wright
 Part Time Officers Michael Karson
  Nicholas Reiter
Reserve Officers Ryan Berman
  Kirk Holcomb
  Allan Jawors
  Aaron Schultz
  Louis Schultz
 Ordinance Officer  Aaron Schultz